Celebration Of Life Service For Prophet Kim Clement To Be Broadcast This Saturday

Celebration Of Life Service For Prophet Kim Clement To Be Broadcast This Saturday

A very special broadcast will air this Saturday, December 10 that will honor the life and legacy of Prophet Kim Clement, according to a statement on the ministry’s Facebook page.

To view the broadcast, which will air on Kim TV at 12 p.m. PST, click here. It will also air at 3 p.m. EST and 8 p.m. GMT.

Prophet Clement passed away on November 23 following complications from pneumonia at the age of 60.

“Our hearts are broken, but we cannot mention his passing without honoring and celebrating the amazing life that Kim lived,” his family said in a statement. “His life and ministry were a testament to the love of Christ, imparting hope to everyone who heard his voice, and continuously stretching out his hand of generosity to those hurting and in need.

The family asked for continued prayers as they face this next season. Additional details on the future of the ministry will also be released during the broadcast.

(Photo courtesy of Kim Clement's Ministry)

 

 

Support journalism from a Christian worldview. Donate Today
Graham says this is the answer for America

Graham says this is the answer for America

Petition Gathers 103,000 Supporters In Opposition to Satanic Club at an Elementary School in Portland, Oregon

Petition Gathers 103,000 Supporters In Opposition to Satanic Club at an Elementary School in Portland, Oregon